Privacy Policy



Internet procedure and social networks  
 
Cookies  
We use cookies on our websites. Cookies are small files that are automatically created by your Internet browser and stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone or other) when you visit our site. Cookies do not cause any damage to your device and cannot, according to current knowledge, contain any viruses, Trojans or malicious software.  
The information stored in a cookie is relevant for each specifically used device. This does not mean, however, that they allow us to have direct knowledge of your identity.  
The use of cookies is used on the one hand to make your navigation on our websites more pleasant. We use cookies to compile statistics on the use of our website and to optimise our offer. These cookies allow us to automatically recognize you when you return to our site. These cookies are automatically deleted after a predefined time.  
Most browsers are set by default to automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies or only certain cookies are stored on your computer. By disabling cookies completely, however, some features of our website may be disabled.
The Belvedere site uses cookies on the following sites:
Domain name: Belvedere.lu
Name: Belvedere
Content: « cookie », if you accept cookies
Validity/storage period: 0 days
 
Contact forms
 
We offer the possibility to contact us directly. From the moment you contact us through the contact form, we collect your last name, first name and e-mail address in order to be able to answer your request.
 
This data is used exclusively to answer and process your request. They will not be used for any other purpose and are automatically deleted after 1 month.
 
Google Analytics  
 
In order to adapt the design of our websites to user needs and continuously optimize them, we use Google Analytics, a web analytics service from Google Inc. (https://www.google.fr/intl/fr/about/, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; below "Google"). In this context, pseudonymized usage profiles are created and cookies are used. The information generated by cookies about your use of this website, such as  
• your browser and its version,
• the operating system used,
• the reference (the page visited previously),
• the host name of the computer from which the request originated and its IP address,
• the time of the request to the server,
are transmitted to a Google server in the USA, where they can be saved. This information is used to analyse the use of our website, to report on visitor activities and to provide other services related to the use of the website and the Internet for market research purposes and to adapt the design of our websites to users' needs. Such data may also be disclosed to third parties insofar as required by law or if such third parties process such data on order. Under no circumstances will your IP address be associated with other Google data. IP addresses are anonymized so that no links can be established (IP masking).  
You can block the installation of cookies on your computer by configuring your browser software accordingly. However, we draw your attention to the fact that by doing so, you may not be able to take full advantage of all the functions of this site.  
In addition, you have the option of preventing the entry of data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) and its processing by Google by downloading and installing an add-on on your browser.
(https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).  
Instead of an add-on, and especially on browsers installed on mobile devices, you can also prevent data collection by Google Analytics by clicking on this link.
Disabling Google Analytics
You will then set an "opt-out" cookie that will prevent the subsequent entry of your data when you visit this site. The opt-out cookie only works for this browser and for our website, and is stored on your device. If you delete cookies on this browser, you will need to reinstall the opt-out cookie.  
You will find more information about data protection in connection with Google Analytics, for example on the Google Analytics online help. (https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en).
Facebook  
Our Facebook page, accessible on facebook.com/BelvedereArchitecture/, is made available by Facebook, and its content is managed by the responsible company mentioned above (page owner, hereinafter "we").
The following are jointly responsible for the operation of our Facebook page within the meaning of Article 26 of the GDPR and other data protection provisions:  
Facebook Ireland Ltd.  
4 Grand Canal Square  
Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2  
Ireland  
(hereinafter referred to as "Facebook")
and  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg
Facebook's data protection statement is available at the address:  
https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.  
Facebook processes your personal data when you visit our page. To find out which personal data is processed by Facebook and your data protection rights vis-à-vis Facebook, please consult the data usage policy mentioned above. As the owner of the page, we have no influence on Facebook's data processing.  
Facebook gives the page owner the following settings options, and provides access to the following data:  
Based on the settings options provided to us by Facebook, we have no way of contacting or identifying specific individuals.  
Facebook provides us with access to statistical analyses that give us information about how our page is used. The analyses as we can consult them do not allow us any personal connection with the use made of them by specific people. We can only view aggregate data (including the number of accesses, likes, subscribes, region of origin, age group, gender), which gives us an idea of our audience and the use of our page.  
For more information on the statistics made available by Facebook, visit https://www.facebook.com/business/a/page/page-insights.  
In addition, the owner of a page has no influence on Facebook's data processing. We process this data in accordance with our legitimate interest in accordance with Article 6(1)(1)(1)(f) of the DGPS to better understand and optimise the use of our page.  
When you send us a message via Facebook, Facebook provides us with the following information:
• Message entered  
• Name  
• Profil photo  
• Attachments  
• Voice messages  
This personal data is used to process your request. When you contact the page owner by email or using other Facebook features (such as comments), Facebook records the information you have entered as well as your username and other information about your use. You can find out about Facebook's data processing in Facebook's data usage policy, which is linked above. We process your personal data for the purpose of processing your request within the group of companies. No data is transmitted to third parties, unless your request requires it. In case of doubt, we will inform you explicitly.  
Contact persons for data protection  
If you have any questions, requests for information, demands, complaints or criticisms regarding data protection, you can contact the following department. In the event of a request relating to the processing of your personal data, you also have the possibility of contacting Belvedere's data protection team directly.  
Data protection team
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Data Protection Responsable
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Please note that to validate your request, we may contact you by another means and use your personal data for this purpose. In this way, we try to ensure that no information is transmitted to unauthorized third parties.  
Competent supervisory authority  
In the event of a complaint, you can turn to the competent supervisory authority:  
CNPD  
COMMISSION NATIONALE POUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES  
1, avenue du Rock’n’Roll  
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette  
G-D Luxembourg  
Author of this text  
RH EXPERT  
11, rue du Fort Bourbon  
L-1249 Luxembourg
T. +352 26 29 41-1  
Mail: contact@rhexpert.com  
Accredited professional training organization: 10007214/2

Privacy Policy - Datenschutzerklärung



Online-Verfahren und soziale Netzwerke
 
Cookies  
Auf unseren Webseiten verwenden wir Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Datenpakete, die von Ihrem Internetbrowser automatisch erstellt und beim Besuch unserer Website auf Ihrem Gerät (Laptop, Tablett, Smartphone oder anderem) gespeichert werden. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Gerät keinen Schaden an und können nach heutigem Kenntnisstand keine Viren, Trojaner oder schädliche Software enthalten.
Die in einem Cookie gespeicherten Informationen sind für jedes spezifisch verwendete Gerät relevant. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass sie es uns ermöglichen, direkt von Ihrer Identität Kenntnis zu erhalten.  
Der Einsatz von Cookies dient dazu, Ihnen die Navigation auf unseren Webseiten angenehmer zu gestalten. Wir verwenden Cookies, um Statistiken über die Nutzung unserer Website zu erstellen und unser Angebot zu optimieren. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Sie automatisch zu erkennen, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer vorgegebenen Zeit automatisch gelöscht.  
Die meisten Browser sind standardmäßig so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so einstellen, dass keine oder nur bestimmte Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Durch die vollständige Deaktivierung von Cookies können jedoch einige Funktionen unserer Website deaktiviert werden.  
Die Belvedere Website verwendet Cookies auf der folgenden Webseite:
Domain Name: Belvedere.lu
Name: Belvedere
Inhalt: " Cookie ", wenn Sie Cookies akzeptieren
Gültigkeitsdauer/Speicherdauer: 0 Tage
 
Kontaktformulare
 
Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie uns über das Kontaktformular kontaktieren, erfassen wir Ihren Nachnamen, Vornamen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, um Ihre Anfrage beantworten zu können.  
 
Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Beantwortung und Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet. Sie werden nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet und nach einem Monat automatisch gelöscht.  
 
Google Analytics  
 
Um das Design unserer Websites an die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anzupassen und kontinuierlich zu optimieren, verwenden wir Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (https://www.google.fr/intl/fr/about/, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; unten "Google"). In diesem Zusammenhang werden pseudonymisierte Nutzungsprofile erstellt und Cookies verwendet. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Nutzung dieser Website, wie z.B.  
• Ihr Browser und seine Version,
• das verwendete Betriebssystem,
• die Referenz (die zuvor besuchte Seite),
• der Hostname des Computers, von dem die Anfrage stammt, und seine IP-Adresse,
• die Uhrzeit der Anfrage an den Server,
werden an einen Google-Server in den USA übertragen, wo sie gespeichert werden können. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um die Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren, über Besucheraktivitäten zu berichten und andere Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website und des Internets für Marktforschungszwecke zu erbringen und das Design unserer Websites an die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anzupassen. Diese Daten können auch an Dritte weitergegeben werden, soweit dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder wenn diese Dritten diese Daten auftragsbezogen verarbeiten. In keinem Fall wird Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung gebracht. IP-Adressen sind anonymisiert, so dass keine Zusammenhänge hergestellt werden können (IP-Masking).  
Sie können die Installation der Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner verhindern, indem Sie die Software Ihres Browsers entsprechend konfigurieren. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie damit möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website voll ausschöpfen können.  
Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Eingabe von Daten, die durch das Cookie über Ihre Nutzung der Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) und deren Verarbeitung durch Google erzeugt werden, zu verhindern, indem Sie ein Add-on auf Ihren Browser herunterladen und installieren.  
(https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).  
Anstelle eines Add-ons, insbesondere bei Browsern, die auf mobilen Geräten installiert sind, können Sie auch die Datenerfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf den genannten Link klicken.  
Deaktivieren von Google Analytics
Setzen Sie ein "Opt-out"-Cookie , das die spätere Eingabe Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert. Das Opt-out-Cookie funktioniert nur für diesen Browser und unsere Website und wird auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert. Wenn Sie auf diesem Browser Cookies löschen, müssen Sie das Opt-out-Cookie erneut installieren.  
Weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz im Zusammenhang mit Google Analytics finden Sie z.B. in der Online-Hilfe von Google Analytics. (https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de).  
Facebook  
Unsere Facebook-Seite, zugänglich unter facebook.com/BelvedereArchitecture/, wird von Facebook zur Verfügung gestellt, und ihr Inhalt wird von dem oben genannten verantwortlichen Unternehmen (Seiteninhaber, nachfolgend "wir") verwaltet.  
Für den Betrieb unserer Facebook-Seite im Sinne von Artikel 26 der DSGVO und anderer Datenschutzbestimmungen sind die folgenden Personen gemeinsam verantwortlich:  
Facebook Ireland Ltd.  
4 Grand Canal Square  
Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2  
Ireland  
(im Folgenden "Facebook" genannt)
und  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg
Die Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook finden Sie unter der Adresse:
https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.  
Facebook verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Welche personenbezogenen Daten von Facebook verarbeitet werden und wie Ihre Datenschutzrechte gegenüber Facebook aussehen, entnehmen Sie bitte der oben genannten Datenschutzerklärung. Als Eigentümer der Seite haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die Datenverarbeitung von Facebook.  
Facebook gibt dem Seitenbesitzer die folgenden Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und ermöglicht den Zugriff auf die folgenden Daten:  
Basierend auf den von Facebook zur Verfügung gestellten Einstellungsoptionen haben wir keine Möglichkeit, bestimmte Personen zu kontaktieren oder zu identifizieren.  
Facebook ermöglicht uns den Zugriff auf statistische Analysen, die uns Auskunft über die Nutzung unserer Seite geben. Die Analysen, wie wir sie einsehen können, erlauben uns keinen persönlichen Bezug zu der Verwendung durch bestimmte Personen. Wir können nur aggregierte Daten (einschließlich der Anzahl der Zugriffe, Vorlieben, Abonnements, Herkunftsregion, Altersgruppe, Geschlecht) anzeigen, die uns eine Vorstellung von unserem Publikum und der Nutzung unserer Seite vermitteln.  
Weitere Informationen zu den von Facebook zur Verfügung gestellten Statistiken finden Sie unter https://www.facebook.com/business/a/page/page-insights.  
Darüber hinaus hat der Inhaber einer Seite keinen Einfluss auf die Datenverarbeitung von Facebook. Wir verarbeiten diese Daten in Übereinstimmung mit unserem berechtigten Interesse gemäß § 6 Art. 6, Paragraph 1, Absatz 1, Punkt f der DSGVO, um die Nutzung unserer Seite besser zu verstehen und zu optimieren.
Wenn Sie uns eine Nachricht über Facebook senden, stellt uns Facebook die folgenden Informationen zur Verfügung:  
• Eingegebene Nachricht  
• Name  
• Profilfoto  
• Beigefügte Anhänge  
• Stimmnachrichten  
Diese personenbezogenen Daten werden zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet. Wenn Sie den Seiteninhaber per E-Mail oder über andere Facebook-Funktionen (z.B. Kommentare) kontaktieren, zeichnet Facebook die von Ihnen eingegebenen Informationen sowie Ihren Benutzernamen und andere Informationen über Ihre Nutzung auf. Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung bei Facebook finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook, die oben verlinkt ist. Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage innerhalb des Unternehmens. Es werden keine Daten an Dritte weitergegeben, es sei denn, Ihre Anfrage erfordert dies. Im Zweifelsfall werden wir Sie ausdrücklich informieren.  
Ansprechpartner für den Datenschutz  
Wenn Sie Fragen, Auskunftsersuche, Forderungen, Beschwerden oder Kritik zum Datenschutz haben, können Sie sich an die folgende Abteilung wenden. Im Falle einer Anfrage zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, sich direkt an das Datenschutzteam von Belvedere zu wenden.  
Datenschutzteam
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Datenschutzverantwortlicher
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Sie zur Bestätigung Ihrer Anfrage auf anderem Wege kontaktieren und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu diesem Zweck verwenden können. Auf diese Weise versuchen wir sicherzustellen, dass keine Informationen an unbefugte Dritte weitergegeben werden.  
Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde  
Im Falle einer Beschwerde können Sie sich an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde wenden:  
CNPD  
COMMISSION NATIONALE POUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES  
1, avenue du Rock’n’Roll  
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette  
G-D Luxembourg  
Verfasser dieses Textes  
RH EXPERT  
11, rue du Fort Bourbon  
L-1249 Luxembourg
T. +352 26 29 41-1  
Mail: contact@rhexpert.com  
Akkreditierte Berufsbildungseinrichtung: 10007214/2