Privacy Policy



Internet procedure and social networks  
 
Cookies  
We use cookies on our websites. Cookies are small files that are automatically created by your Internet browser and stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone or other) when you visit our site. Cookies do not cause any damage to your device and cannot, according to current knowledge, contain any viruses, Trojans or malicious software.  
The information stored in a cookie is relevant for each specifically used device. This does not mean, however, that they allow us to have direct knowledge of your identity.  
The use of cookies is used on the one hand to make your navigation on our websites more pleasant. We use cookies to compile statistics on the use of our website and to optimise our offer. These cookies allow us to automatically recognize you when you return to our site. These cookies are automatically deleted after a predefined time.  
Most browsers are set by default to automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies or only certain cookies are stored on your computer. By disabling cookies completely, however, some features of our website may be disabled.
The Belvedere site uses cookies on the following sites:
Domain name: Belvedere.lu
Name: Belvedere
Content: « cookie », if you accept cookies
Validity/storage period: 0 days
 
Contact forms
 
We offer the possibility to contact us directly. From the moment you contact us through the contact form, we collect your last name, first name and e-mail address in order to be able to answer your request.
 
This data is used exclusively to answer and process your request. They will not be used for any other purpose and are automatically deleted after 1 month.
 
Google Analytics  
 
In order to adapt the design of our websites to user needs and continuously optimize them, we use Google Analytics, a web analytics service from Google Inc. (https://www.google.fr/intl/fr/about/, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; below "Google"). In this context, pseudonymized usage profiles are created and cookies are used. The information generated by cookies about your use of this website, such as  
• your browser and its version,
• the operating system used,
• the reference (the page visited previously),
• the host name of the computer from which the request originated and its IP address,
• the time of the request to the server,
are transmitted to a Google server in the USA, where they can be saved. This information is used to analyse the use of our website, to report on visitor activities and to provide other services related to the use of the website and the Internet for market research purposes and to adapt the design of our websites to users' needs. Such data may also be disclosed to third parties insofar as required by law or if such third parties process such data on order. Under no circumstances will your IP address be associated with other Google data. IP addresses are anonymized so that no links can be established (IP masking).  
You can block the installation of cookies on your computer by configuring your browser software accordingly. However, we draw your attention to the fact that by doing so, you may not be able to take full advantage of all the functions of this site.  
In addition, you have the option of preventing the entry of data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) and its processing by Google by downloading and installing an add-on on your browser.
(https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).  
Instead of an add-on, and especially on browsers installed on mobile devices, you can also prevent data collection by Google Analytics by clicking on this link.
Disabling Google Analytics
You will then set an "opt-out" cookie that will prevent the subsequent entry of your data when you visit this site. The opt-out cookie only works for this browser and for our website, and is stored on your device. If you delete cookies on this browser, you will need to reinstall the opt-out cookie.  
You will find more information about data protection in connection with Google Analytics, for example on the Google Analytics online help. (https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en).
Facebook  
Our Facebook page, accessible on facebook.com/BelvedereArchitecture/, is made available by Facebook, and its content is managed by the responsible company mentioned above (page owner, hereinafter "we").
The following are jointly responsible for the operation of our Facebook page within the meaning of Article 26 of the GDPR and other data protection provisions:  
Facebook Ireland Ltd.  
4 Grand Canal Square  
Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2  
Ireland  
(hereinafter referred to as "Facebook")
and  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg
Facebook's data protection statement is available at the address:  
https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.  
Facebook processes your personal data when you visit our page. To find out which personal data is processed by Facebook and your data protection rights vis-à-vis Facebook, please consult the data usage policy mentioned above. As the owner of the page, we have no influence on Facebook's data processing.  
Facebook gives the page owner the following settings options, and provides access to the following data:  
Based on the settings options provided to us by Facebook, we have no way of contacting or identifying specific individuals.  
Facebook provides us with access to statistical analyses that give us information about how our page is used. The analyses as we can consult them do not allow us any personal connection with the use made of them by specific people. We can only view aggregate data (including the number of accesses, likes, subscribes, region of origin, age group, gender), which gives us an idea of our audience and the use of our page.  
For more information on the statistics made available by Facebook, visit https://www.facebook.com/business/a/page/page-insights.  
In addition, the owner of a page has no influence on Facebook's data processing. We process this data in accordance with our legitimate interest in accordance with Article 6(1)(1)(1)(f) of the DGPS to better understand and optimise the use of our page.  
When you send us a message via Facebook, Facebook provides us with the following information:
• Message entered  
• Name  
• Profil photo  
• Attachments  
• Voice messages  
This personal data is used to process your request. When you contact the page owner by email or using other Facebook features (such as comments), Facebook records the information you have entered as well as your username and other information about your use. You can find out about Facebook's data processing in Facebook's data usage policy, which is linked above. We process your personal data for the purpose of processing your request within the group of companies. No data is transmitted to third parties, unless your request requires it. In case of doubt, we will inform you explicitly.  
Contact persons for data protection  
If you have any questions, requests for information, demands, complaints or criticisms regarding data protection, you can contact the following department. In the event of a request relating to the processing of your personal data, you also have the possibility of contacting Belvedere's data protection team directly.  
Data protection team
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Data Protection Responsable
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Please note that to validate your request, we may contact you by another means and use your personal data for this purpose. In this way, we try to ensure that no information is transmitted to unauthorized third parties.  
Competent supervisory authority  
In the event of a complaint, you can turn to the competent supervisory authority:  
CNPD  
COMMISSION NATIONALE POUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES  
1, avenue du Rock’n’Roll  
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette  
G-D Luxembourg  
Author of this text  
RH EXPERT  
11, rue du Fort Bourbon  
L-1249 Luxembourg
T. +352 26 29 41-1  
Mail: contact@rhexpert.com  
Accredited professional training organization: 10007214/2

Privacy Policy - Protection des Données



Procédure Internet et réseaux sociaux  
 
Cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies sur nos sites Internet. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers créés automatiquement par votre navigateur Internet et enregistrés sur votre terminal (ordinateur portable, tablette, smartphone ou autre) lorsque vous visitez notre site. Les cookies n’entraînent aucun dommage sur votre terminal et ne peuvent selon l’état actuel des connaissances contenir aucun virus, cheval de Troie ou logiciel malveillant.
Les informations enregistrées dans un cookie sont pertinentes pour chaque terminal spécifiquement utilisé. Cela ne signifie pas pour autant qu’ils nous permettent d’avoir directement connaissance de votre identité.  
L’utilisation de cookies sert d’une part à vous rendre la navigation sur nos sites Internet plus agréable. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d’établir des statistiques de fréquentation de notre site et d’optimiser notre offre. Ces cookies nous permettent de vous reconnaître automatiquement lorsque vous revenez sur notre site. Ces cookies sont automatiquement supprimés après un temps prédéfini.  
La plupart des navigateurs sont paramétrés par défaut pour accepter automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez cependant configurer votre navigateur de sorte à ce qu’aucun cookie ou uniquement certains cookies soient enregistrés sur votre ordinateur. Cependant, la désactivation complète des cookies peut entraîner la désactivation de certaines fonctions de notre site Internet.  
Le site Belvedere utilise des cookies sur les sites suivants :
Nom de domaine: Belvedere.lu
Nom: Belvedere
Contenu: « cookie », si vous acceptez les cookies
Validité/durée de conservation: 0 jours
 
Formulaires de contact
 
Nous proposons une posibilité de nous contacter directement. À partir du moment où vous nous contactez par le biais du formulaire de contact, nous collectons, votre nom de famille, votre prénom et votre adresse e-mail afin de pouvoir apporter une réponse à votre demande.
 
Ces données sont utilisées exclusivement pour répondre et traiter votre demande. Elles ne seront pas utilisées à d’autres fins et sont automatiquement effacées après 1 mois.
 
Google Analytics
 
Afin d’adapter la conception de nos sites Internet aux besoins des utilisateurs et de les optimiser en continu, nous utilisons Google Analytics, un service d’analyse d’audience de Google Inc. (https://www.google.fr/intl/fr/about/, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; cidessous « Google »). Dans ce cadre, des profils d’utilisation pseudonymisés sont créés et des cookies sont utilisés. Les informations générées par les cookies quant à votre utilisation de ce site Internet, comme  
• votre navigateur et sa version,
• le système d’exploitation utilisé,
• le référent (la page visitée précédemment),
• le nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur d’où provient la requête et son adresse IP,
• l’heure de la requête au serveur,
sont transmises à un serveur de Google situé aux USA, où elles peuvent être enregistrées. Ces informations sont utilisées pour analyser la fréquentation de notre site Internet, pour établir des rapports sur les activités des visiteurs et pour fournir d’autres prestations de services liées à l’utilisation du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet à des fins d’étude de marché et d’adaptation de la conception de nos sites Internet aux besoins des utilisateurs. Ces données peuvent également être communiquées à des tiers dans la mesure où la législation le prescrit ou si ces tiers traitent ces données sur ordre. En aucun cas votre adresse IP ne sera associée à d’autres données de Google. Les adresses IP sont anonymisées de sorte à ne pouvoir établir aucun lien (masquage d’IP).  
Il vous est possible de bloquer l'installation de cookies sur votre ordinateur en configurant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence. Nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait qu'en procédant ainsi, vous risquez de ne pas profiter pleinement de toutes les fonctions de ce site.  
Vous disposez, en outre, de la possibilité d'empêcher la saisie des données produites par les cookies et relatives à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant une extension sur votre navigateur.  
(https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).  
Au lieu d’une extension, et en particulier sur les navigateurs installés sur des terminaux mobiles, vous pouvez également empêcher la collecte de données par Google Analytics en cliquant sur ce lien.  
Désactivation de Google Analytics
Vous positionnerez alors un cookie d'« opt-out » qui empêchera la saisie ultérieure de vos données lors de la visite de ce site. Le cookie d’opt-out ne fonctionne que pour ce navigateur et que pour notre site Internet, et il est enregistré sur votre appareil. Si vous supprimez les cookies sur ce navigateur, vous devrez réinstaller le cookie d’opt-out.  
Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur la protection des données en lien avec Google Analytics par exemple sur l’aide en ligne de Google Analytics. (https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr).  
Page Facebook  
Notre page Facebook, accessible sur facebook.com/BelvedereArchitecture/, est mise à disposition par Facebook, et son contenu est géré par la société responsable mentionnée plus haut (propriétaire de la page, ci-après « nous »).  
Sont responsables conjoints de l’exploitation de notre page Facebook dans le sens de l’article 26 du RGPD et des autres dispositions relatives à la protection des données  
Facebook Ireland Ltd.  
4 Grand Canal Square  
Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2  
Irlande  
(ci-après « Facebook »)  
et  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern Luxembourg  
La déclaration de protection des données de Facebook est accessible à l’adresse:  
https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation .  
Facebook traite vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre page. Pour savoir quelles sont les données personnelles traitées par Facebook et pour connaître vos droits en matière de protection des données vis-à-vis de Facebook, consultez la politique d’utilisation des données dont le lien est mentionné ci-dessus. En tant que propriétaire de la page, nous n’avons aucune influence sur le traitement des données par Facebook.  
Facebook donne au propriétaire de la page les possibilités de réglage suivantes, et lui fournit l’accès aux données suivantes :  
Sur la base des possibilités de réglage qui nous sont données par Facebook, nous n’avons aucun moyen de nous adresser à des personnes précises ou de les identifier.  
Facebook nous fournit un accès à des analyses statistiques qui nous donnent des renseignements sur l’utilisation de notre page. Les analyses telles que nous pouvons les consulter ne nous permettent aucun rapprochement personnel avec l’utilisation qui en est faite par des personnes précises. Nous pouvons consulter uniquement des données agrégées (dont le nombre d’accès, mentions J’aime, abonnés, région d’origine, tranche d’âge, sexe), qui nous donnent une idée de notre public et de l’utilisation de notre page.  
Pour plus d’informations sur les statistiques mises à disposition par Facebook, consultez https://www.facebook.com/business/a/page/page-insights.  
En outre, le propriétaire d’une page n’a aucune influence sur le traitement des données par Facebook. Nous traitons ces données dans le sens de notre intérêt légitime selon l’article 6, paragraphe 1, alinéa 1, point f du RGPD pour mieux comprendre et optimiser l’utilisation de notre page.  
Lorsque vous nous envoyez un message par Facebook, Facebook nous fournit les données suivantes:  
• Message saisi  
• Nom  
• Photo de profil  
• Pièces jointes  
• Messages vocaux  
Ces données personnelles sont utilisées pour le traitement de votre demande. Lorsque vous entrez en contact avec le propriétaire de la page par e-mail ou à l’aide d’autres fonctionnalités de Facebook (commentaires par exemple), Facebook enregistre les informations que vous avez saisies ainsi que votre nom d’utilisateur et d’autres informations relatives à votre utilisation. Vous pouvez vous informer sur le traitement des données par Facebook dans la politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook dont le lien est mentionné ci-dessus. Nous traitons vos données personnelles pour le traitement de votre demande au sein du groupe d’entreprises. Aucune donnée n’est transmise à des tiers, sauf si votre demande l’exige. En cas de doute, nous vous en informerons explicitement.  
Interlocuteurs pour la protection des données  
Pour toute question, demande de renseignement, requête, plainte ou critique relative à la protection des données, vous pouvez contacter le service suivant. En cas de demande relative au traitement de vos données personnelles, vous avez également la possibilité de contacter directement l’équipe de protection des données de Belvedere.  
Équipe de protection des données  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Responsable de la protection des données  
Belvedere Architecture S.A.  
1, Square Peter Dussmann  
L-5324 Contern  
Luxembourg  
Mail: dpo@belvedere.lu  
Veuillez noter que pour valider votre demande, nous pouvons le cas échéant vous contacter par une autre voie et utiliser pour cela vos données personnelles. De cette façon, nous essayons de nous assurer qu’aucune information ne soit transmise à des tiers non autorisés.  
Autorité de contrôle compétente  
En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous tourner vers l’autorité de contrôle compétente :  
CNPD  
COMMISSION NATIONALE POUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES  
1, avenue du Rock’n’Roll  
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette  
G-D Luxembourg  
Auteur du présent texte  
RH EXPERT  
11, rue du Fort Bourbon  
L-1249 Luxembourg
T. +352 26 29 41-1  
Mail: contact@rhexpert.com  
Organisme de formation professionnel agréé: 10007214/2